top of page

June offer 2016

Hi All,

When you have used any of my services and then recommend me to your family, friends or neighbours and they book I will then clean one carpet in your home free of charge.

All your recommendation needs to do is mention your name and address and when I have completed any of my services at there property then I will call or email you to book your free one carpet clean in but don't worry if you don't need it right now as I will post you a voucher for the one free carpet clean and it is valid to use once in 12 months.

So start getting your carpets booked in for there deep clean or in fact any of my services ,and don't forget to recommend me to family ,friends ,work collegues or even your neighbours.

More you recommend and they book and mention YOU recommended them the more the reward level goes up


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page